Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Tower Wound Care Centers -  - Wound Care Specialist

Tower Wound Care Centers

Wound Care Specialists located in Cedars Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA & Encino, CA

19 total reviews

Tower Wound Care Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tower Wound Care Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty C.
Submitted 04/21/17
We found your staff to be very friendly, considerate, and professional. We felt that we got really good treatment for my wife's elderly mother and very good advice on how to proceed and how to better accommodate her condition and (hopefully) avoid the need for future visits. All of that is really at the core of good care, which we very much appreciate. The reason for only four stars is that your appointment process / system is in need of work. The on-line feature is nice, but it does not appear to be well integrated with the office process. We asked for a 1030 AM Thursday appt and were notified we had an 1130 appt on Thursday. That was ok. But when we called the office we were told that it was for Friday, which was not what the email said. We arranged over the phone for a 200 PM Thursday appointment, which was satisfactory, but then got another email from the system telling us it was at 1130 on Thursday, necessitating yet another phone call. Technology is great, but only if it is well integrated and used correctly. Thanks.
Earnestine W.
Submitted 04/17/17
Outstanding...!!! Everyone we encountered was extremel professional, and provided great care . Dr. Suzuki was insightful and displayed a great deal of knowledge in addressing the problem
Nicola D.
Submitted 04/14/17
Exec;;ent! No waiting, Dr. Suzuki was careful and treated my wound tenderly. And Jose actually held my hand! How sweet is that!!
Esme D.
Submitted 03/25/17
Dr. Vincenti provided extremely efficient care, so my wound healed more quickly than expected. In addition she is caring and friendly. I cannot praise her too highly. The support staff are also efficient and friendly and I never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen for each appointment.
Michele H.
Submitted 03/14/17
really comforting and imbues confidence that i am finally in the right place.
Boris D.
Submitted 03/06/17
The service was great. We waited just 5min to come in. Thank you.
Gerald K.
Submitted 11/12/16
My treatment was respectful, efficient, pleasant.
Steven R.
Submitted 09/09/16
A FABULOUS STAFF AND THE DOCTOR IS THOROUGH AND CONSIDERATE. A GREAT OFFICE!
Sharon A.
Submitted 09/02/16
Excellent care.
Eugene H.
Submitted 08/12/16
All good and efficient care!
Michael P.
Submitted 08/08/16
Dr. Suzuki's practice is a no nonsense experience. The staff at the admission desk is polite, courteous and friendly. When you are ushered into the cabinet, the staff goes right to work, finding out why you are there and making preliminary gentle washes of the wound area and preparing for Dr. Suzuki. Dr. Suzuki is goes right to work, performing tests on the affected area and giving treatment as needed. I have been twice to Dr. Suzuki's office and the wounds that I had on my legs, previously would not heal for two months. In 1 eek, i am on my way to recovery. Wiithout reservations, I highly recommend Dr. Suzuki.
Janet F.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Suzuki and his staff were very kind and extremely professional. He diagnosed my problem immediately and was able to comfort my anxiousness. Thank you so much for being understanding.
Jane Z.
Submitted 07/26/16
My experience with Dr. Suzuki and his staff was excellent. Dr. Suzuki was so professional and attended to my wound so efficiently. Even though the procedure was somewhat painful, I felt that Dr. Suzuki worked as quickly as he possibly could. He removed my 10 stitches and all the little scabs so that I would have very little scarring on my leg wound. When I returned the following week my wound had greatly improved and I can't recommend Dr. Suzuki highly enough.
Wendy G.
Submitted 07/02/16
Dr Suzuki and his staff made me feel comfortable and were very attentive. Was a very good experience.
Patricia N.
Submitted 06/28/16
I had wonderful care of some deep wounds needing frequent dressings changing. I cannot praise her highly enough.
Patricia N.
Submitted 05/27/16
Other than being 45 min late, the appt was xlnt. I received gentle care and explanations and a prescription for home health care nurse. Dr/ Vocemto was professional and personable and took very good care of me.
Cassandra C.
Submitted 05/20/16
Dr. Vincent, her nurse and her assistant were warm, knowledgeable, and wise. I was deeply grateful to find her. And able to get an appt immediately for a worrisome infection.
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/09/16
FIVE STARS PLUS!!!! I would give Dr. Romania Vincenti 100 stars on a scale of one to five stars. She is the BEST physician I have encountered in my lifetime. She is completely knowledgeable, up to the nanosecond and in command of all of the cutting edge medical information and procedures related to her specialty of serious wound care. In addition, she is truly compassionate and personable with an exquisite bedside manner. By her demeanor, you know that she truly cares for you as human being as well as a patient. I have been impressed beyond bounds by both her expansive medical knowledge and level of care that exceeds any I have previously experienced. I suffered a couple of incidents in which I had to reach her after hours for a worsening of my condition. She was just as kind and caring when being reached after hours as during business hours. Again, I could not more highly recommend Dr. Vincenti. She is simply the BEST physician you will find.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 04/25/16
The doctor was wonderful. He answered all my questions and told me my options. He made a referral to me to see Dr. Moon to get a second opinion. His bedside manner couldn't have been better. Very empathetic towards me. I appreciate him seeing me in such short notice. Thank you very much Jonathan Lederer

Services We Offer and Conditions We Treat

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location